nl:symmetry:option_new_job
This is an old revision of the document!
Toelichting

When selecting this option, Symmetry will prompt the operator to save their active file, then will open a blank job screen, along with the
Quick Start Wizard.
When you close the Quick Start Wizard using the [X] in the upper right corner, or when you previously deactivated the wizard by deselecting the “Show this dialog again”-box in the lower left corner, you start with a blank screen allowing you to start a new engraving job from scratch, adding text lines, import images, add borders etc.
Access through...
-
“New Job” menu icon
“File” menu
nl/symmetry/option_new_job.1651752326.txt.gz · Last modified: 2022/05/05 14:05 by jan.vangelder