User Tools

Site Tools


es:symmetry:option_new_job

This is an old revision of the document!


"New Job" menu option


Explanation

  • When selecting this option, Symmetry will prompt the operator to save their active file, then will open a blank job screen, along with the Quick Start Wizard.
  • When you close the Quick Start Wizard using the [X] in the upper right corner, or when you previously deactivated the wizard by deselecting the “Show this dialog again”-box in the lower left corner, you start with a blank screen allowing you to start a new engraving job from scratch, adding text lines, import images, add borders etc.

Access through...

es/symmetry/option_new_job.1650610979.txt.gz · Last modified: 2022/04/22 09:02 by 127.0.0.1