en:symmetry:option_close_job
This is an old revision of the document!
First asks you if you want to save the active job before closing it, then closes the job and returns to the
Symmetry Startup Screen.
en/symmetry/option_close_job.1663076805.txt.gz · Last modified: 2022/09/13 15:46 by jan.vangelder