User Tools

Site Tools


en:symmetry:option_close_job

This is an old revision of the document!


"Close Job" menu option

  • First asks you if you want to save the active job before closing it, then closes the job and returns to the Symmetry Startup Screen.
en/symmetry/option_close_job.1650610523.txt.gz · Last modified: 2022/04/22 08:55 by 127.0.0.1