User Tools

Site Tools


en:x300:cancel_a_job

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Next revision
Previous revision
en:x300:cancel_a_job [2022/01/06 14:18]
127.0.0.1 external edit
en:x300:cancel_a_job [2023/10/20 10:20] (current)
jan.vangelder
Line 1: Line 1:
 ====== Cancelling an engraving job ====== ====== Cancelling an engraving job ======
  
-(left blank in the Word manual)+---- 
 + 
 +In order to cancel a job which is ready to be engraved (its name is visible in the status bar of the virtual pendent) but not yet started, just hit the {{:en:x300:key_cancel.png?30|}} key.\\ 
 +If you want to cancel a job which has already started to be engraved, click the Pause {{:en:x300:pause.png?50|}} icon.  The Resume {{:en:x300:resume.png?50|}} icon will be displayed.  Do not click on it, but click on the Cancel {{:en:x300:key_cancel.png?30|}} key.\\ 
 +The job in question will be deleted from the pendent's memory. 
 + 
 +---- 
 + 
 +**Continue to [[restarting_job_console|restarting or resuming the engraving job]].**\\ 
 +**Continue to [[:en:x300:table_of_contents|the table of contents]].** 
 + 
en/x300/cancel_a_job.1641475115.txt.gz · Last modified: 2022/01/06 14:18 by 127.0.0.1