User Tools

Site Tools


en:symmetry:option_new_job

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Next revision
Previous revision
en:symmetry:option_new_job [2022/04/06 08:39]
127.0.0.1 external edit
en:symmetry:option_new_job [2023/05/17 10:05] (current)
Line 4: Line 4:
 ==== Explanation ==== ==== Explanation ====
  
-  * {{ :symmetry:en:main_screen.png?600|}}When selecting this option, Symmetry will prompt the operator to save their active file, then will open a blank job screen, along with the [[Quick Start Wizard]].+  * {{ :en:symmetry:main_screen.png?600|}}When selecting this option, Symmetry will prompt the operator to save their active file, then will open a blank job screen, along with the [[Quick Start Wizard]].
   * When you close the Quick Start Wizard using the [X] in the upper right corner, or when you previously deactivated the wizard by deselecting the "Show this dialog again"-box in the lower left corner, you start with a blank screen allowing you to start a new engraving job from scratch, adding text lines, import images, add borders etc.   * When you close the Quick Start Wizard using the [X] in the upper right corner, or when you previously deactivated the wizard by deselecting the "Show this dialog again"-box in the lower left corner, you start with a blank screen allowing you to start a new engraving job from scratch, adding text lines, import images, add borders etc.
  
en/symmetry/option_new_job.1649227167.txt.gz · Last modified: 2022/04/06 08:39 by 127.0.0.1