User Tools

Site Tools


en:symmetry:option_close_job

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
en:symmetry:option_close_job [2022/05/06 12:23]
jan.vangelder
en:symmetry:option_close_job [2023/05/17 10:05] (current)
Line 3: Line 3:
 ---- ----
  
-  * First asks you if you want to save the active job before closing it, then closes the job and returns to the [[startup_screen|Symmetry Startup Screen]].+  * First asks you if you want to save the active job before closing it, then closes the job and returns to the [[:en:symmetry:startup_screen|Symmetry Startup Screen]]. 
 + 
en/symmetry/option_close_job.1651832600.txt.gz · Last modified: 2022/05/06 12:23 by jan.vangelder