User Tools

Site Tools


en:symmetry:option_close_job

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Next revision
Previous revision
en:symmetry:option_close_job [2022/04/22 08:55]
127.0.0.1 external edit
en:symmetry:option_close_job [2023/05/17 10:05] (current)
Line 1: Line 1:
 ====== "Close Job" menu option ====== ====== "Close Job" menu option ======
  
-  * First asks you if you want to save the active job before closing it, then closes the job and returns to the [[startup_screen|Symmetry Startup Screen]].+---- 
 + 
 +  * First asks you if you want to save the active job before closing it, then closes the job and returns to the [[:en:symmetry:startup_screen|Symmetry Startup Screen]]. 
 + 
en/symmetry/option_close_job.1650610523.txt.gz · Last modified: 2022/04/22 08:55 by 127.0.0.1